Diablo Veterans

Rift

Reaction score
Just out of curiosity, are there any diablo and diablo 2 vets in here? if so do u know anything about the diablo 3 rumour that has been going around?? if so tell me coz i really want to know, i love the first 2 games they rock, even though i only played like 15mins of the first 1. thanx.

I'm a Diablo vet. The first was my favourite, the second got too repetitive...

Haven't heard much about Diablo 3. Reckon it'd be 3D, though. Online might be an MMPORPG.

Know anything about StarCraft 2?

Diablo 2 rules :thumbs: however i havent heard anything about Diablo 3 it think blizzard's progress is very slow on it, it also needs to finish the major D2 patch

I heard that blizzard will be using the psuedo 3d graphics for Diablo III.
But, there hasn't been any news about Diablo III forever.

i used to play it when it first came out.. after about 8 months of playing it and the very first time they had "roll backs" or whatever their called.. i was so disappointed.. :(

around the time of roll backs i had gotten a very rare item.. and when they rolled back, i not only lost that item but a hand full of other uniques and stuff.. after that, i tried playing, but just lost interest.

so what is the storyline headed into Diablo3?

If it is annouced sometime soon, dont expect it to be out for about 2 years after they say it will be out.

Diablo vet here :) Played Diablo for a few years, got two characters good, one level 50 one very close. I'm right into Diablo II although I don't play it much anymore, it's alot different from the first and I've yet to get a character past lvl 50. Favourite class is Paladins. Diablo 3? Blizzard won't be workin on that for some time, they got D2 to worry about, and WoW is still in heavy development.

Im a Diablo vet, although I played Diablo 2 much much more. I don't think there will be a Diablo 3, at least not for a few years. Im waiting for Starcraft 2, not some 3d-shooter version but a REAL sequal to Starcraft.