Fin - The Small Psychotic Robot Inside Us All.

Z

Zerimski

That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

This is a character I've been drawing for a few years now, on-and-off. He's had many exciting adventures, and even died once in the pursuit of toast.

This is most of the stuff I've done with the guy, with some choice pieces taken out for one reason or another (the words "This is" contain the link, in case anyone was wondering.)

He's picked up quite a fanclub over the years, and our very own The Dark Elf drew a superb picture of him using his own style.

Anyway, thought I'd post him for your approval.

Some of them are pretty funny! :p :D
It kinda reminds me of a character series me and my friend did called "Tub of Lard and Tub of Ice Cream : The Adventures" (yeah, stupid title)
BTW, the names that you made up are pretty funny too, in particular "Lucifin" and "Finja". :LOL:

Hmm, I think the link may be down Zerimski. No matter, I remember Fin :)

I also remember a certain bear I was going to purchase with a Fin sketch on its t-shirt :)

Zerimski said:
He's picked up quite a fanclub over the years, and our very own The Dark Elf drew a superb picture of him using his own style.

thebuildingoffin.bmp.jpg
Dave on the left, Fin on the right.

hmph.gif

Not much to see really. This is going towards something bigger though.

Also, he has a new pet.

parrot.gif

I find it unoriginal: an excuse to be lazy. It's too easy to draw something cute. Your's is horribly simple. You might want to find a new theme for this guy, the 'random' thing just isn't cutting it any more. White Ninja holds that.

vegeta897 said:
I find it unoriginal: an excuse to be lazy. It's too easy to draw something cute. Your's is horribly simple. You might want to find a new theme for this guy, the 'random' thing just isn't cutting it any more. White Ninja holds that.
no offence vegeta but have you ever tried drawing a character like that? It's not easy.

Yes, they are called doodles.