HL2 mp revealed?

Reaction score
Just recently I saw the newest issue of PcGamer and I noticed this.....

"Half-Life 2 Multiplayer revealed"

at the top but I didn't have enough money to purchase it.

Am I the only one whos noticed this cuz I hav'nt seen any threads about it.

If this has been already posted please delete.....

TheUnkillableDot said:

good god man...have you been living under a rock for the past year? :eek:

geeze guys go easy on him....

btw, TheUnkillableDot, what is your name a reference to?

Icarus said:
geeze guys go easy on him....

btw, TheUnkillableDot, what is your name a reference to?

Me being an Idiot. That and I'm not good at thinking up names....

TheUnkillableDot said:
Me being an Idiot. That and I'm not good at thinking up names....

that name owns, I laugh every time I see it. you were not an idiot :burp:

yea whats up with people quoting peoples join date. there are plenty of 'oldschool' idiots around. if you have something good to post thats all that matters

This months PC Zone ends with the usual preview of next month's mag page.

"REVIEWED! UK's first play of CENSORED" or words to that effect. Now, the question is - Half Life 2 or Doom 3? I thought PC Gamer had the Doom 3 exclusive, so wouldn't that be the same for the UK? Which means that PC Zone could have Half Life 2...

Perhaps.

czrsink said:

"REVIEWED! UK's first play of CENSORED" or words to that effect. Now, the question is - Half Life 2 or Doom 3? I thought PC Gamer had the Doom 3 exclusive, so wouldn't that be the same for the UK? Which means that PC Zone could have Half Life 2...

Perhaps.

It was probably just the first UK review of Doom 3.

Only the US PCG had the Doom 3 review as far as I know.

czrsink said:

Perhaps.
Well..because PCZone is the first mag revealed HL2 and Playtest HL2, i bet its a HL2 Review , another reason HL2 will go gold in August...

DigiQ8 said: