Just Ordered A New PC!!!!

Alan00000

Reaction score
Well It was my birthday on Dec. 14 so i went ahead and got a new pc What do you think? I'm not too good with biulding computer so i just clicked on the stuff that looked good not too expensive either. I was at best buy last night and they had a new volocity pc and it was over $2,000 not even after taxes and not as fast as what i ordered also it had a nvidea 7950 GFX card lol. I hope i made a good choice. I'll post pics of it when it arrives. I'm so happy :)
What should i do with my old pc???

Gamers Power [Core 2 Duo] $1,807.00 After a 5% instant cash back !

Case ( [New !!!] Tagan A380 Gaming Case w/420W Power Supply Silver )

Power Supply ( NZXT PRC-550 550W Power Supply [SLI-Ready] )
Processor ( Intel Core 2 Duo Processor E6600 (2x 2.4GHz/4MB L2 Cache/1066FSB) )
Free Software/Game ( Free Game - [Hero] )
Free Software/Game ( [Free] iBUYPOWER T-Shirt with Archlord Game Graphic on Back --- $19.99 value )
Free Software/Game ( [Free] iBUYPOWER Aegis Case - for your Games, Accessories, Disks, Manuals ... etc. --- $19.99 value )
Processor Cooling ( [New !!!] iBUYPOWER Liquid CPU Cooling Fan System Kit --- [for INTEL CPU] )
Motherboard ( Asus P5NSLI nForce 570-SLI Chipset w/7.1 Sound, Gb LAN, S-ATA Raid, USB 2.0 Dual PCI-E MB )
Memory ( 2048MB [1024MB X2] DDR2-800 PC6400 Memory Module Corsair-Value or Major Brand )
Video Card ( [==New !!!==] NVIDIA GeForce 8800GTX 768MB w/DVI + TV Out Video )
Hard Drive ( 80 GB HARD DRIVE [Serial-ATA-II, 3Gb, 7200 RPM, 8M Cache] )
CD/DVD Drive ( 16x DVD-ROM Drive Black )
Sound Card ( 3D Premium Surround Sound Onboard )
Network Card ( Onboard LAN Network (Gb or 10/100) )
Case Round Cable ( Rounded Cables for Floppy/HDD/CD/DVD/CD-RW/DVD-RW Drives )
Case Round Cable ( Professional wiring for all cables inside the system tower )
Wireless Network Adapter ( [Special !!!] Wireless 802.11g 54Mbps PCI Adapter )