Modeller and Musician available for work

S

steveiouk

Check out my website for examples of my work:

www.nd-uk.co.uk

I have 15 years of experience in music composition. I am currently releasing an album in New Zealand under the voodoo record label.

I have 6 years of experience with 3dsmax and worked in a graphics design studio for that length of time.

Basically, if you have an idea I am confident that I can model or compose it.

Give me an email if you think i am suitable :)

Thanks

Steve

[email protected]

Sourceworld may be interested/in touch. Have you got more examples? I'll have a chat with the others, see what they think.

Omega Project

The Omega Project is desperate to hear from you! The Omega Project really needs a modeller for it's HL1/HL2 mod based on Warhammer 40k. The main news page is at http://omegaproject.blogspot.com but there is more coverage on our mod profile at Moddb (http://mods.moddb.com/2454). There is also a new site coming soon. Your work looks extremely impressive, so if you're interested please e-mail me at [email protected]

Hi Dark, can you email me so we can chat sometime..my email is [email protected] or if anyone wants to contact me on msn its [email protected] :)

Musically wise, i can upload some more stuff to my site, but the stuff thats going on the album i cant upload. I'll make sure some more goes up soon :)

Speak to you soon

Steve

Just to let you guys know Steve joined up with Sourceworld, gonna be a real asset IMO :)

heh,
he also joined Operation : Shadow Phoenix, going to be great working with him :D
oldfaq

And he ALSO joined the Omega Project! Looking forward to seeing his work!

I hope he has the time to do them all then and not stretching himself too thinly

yeah,
that'd be a bummer, but seems liek he'll enjoy working with all of them :D lol, has he ever worked on a mod team? becuase they like dedicated people....
oldfaq

oldfaq said:
yeah,