New to forums but not to posting

C

Click-Click-Boom

Well im new here, but not to forums. I racked up about 1000 posts on steampowered, but it got annoying.

A question.

How strict are the mods? I left steampowered cause i felt they were lax, allowing the reposting of material over and over. They got the total noobs but not them all. Is this forum is full of 'ATI valve in bed' or 'counter strike source is for noobs', i may loose faith in humanity.

Anyways nice to be here.

Myself aside, our staff is excellent.

yes ennui you are quite the poo poo head...i love this place

Halflife2.net is way more personal and easy to attach to than any other site I've been to, excepting hetairia (oh noes). Thus my ridiculous post count.

why do you think that i have a more ridiculous post count than ennui (considering when i joined)...i'm tellin you i love this place...

well actually since I joined with the current account and postcount in late 2004, mine IS more ridiculous (16ppd) but i got Zerimski to change my join date to that of my first account.

Well you guys seem alright so thats at least 2.

Yay

Click-Click-Boom said:
Well you guys seem alright
Okay then, I like you.

also a bit of a warning: I'd stay the hell away from the Politics section if I was you.

yes...politics is were the bullets fly...and CptStern is one you should watch for, a crazy one Stern is

Ennui said:
also a bit of a warning: I'd stay the hell away from the Politics section if I was you.

One of the reasons for leaving steampowered. They say no politics, yet when it happens it gets insane and the mods just lets the post count rack up.

Very smart move containing it in its own forum. Good place to spam, flame and have my sexaulity questioned.

I'm loving this place.

Admittedly, the politics forum is a bit lawless... only the most insane posts get moderated there because most of us moderators are too scared to go in there

i keep wondering when 13575 is going to post...or is it to late for him