The Brag about work thread.

thenerdguy

Reaction score
Well Most of you guys that have been here for a wile know that im a computer tech and that I love my job!

In this thread You tell us about your job and why you like or hate it or other cool stuff about your job.

Ill start.

We just got a hospital contract worth $100.000 yesterday. :) :) :)
I got a pay raise. And im getting a new car. :)

Havent got a job, I'm 17 and I'm (hopefully) gonna get an drawing/paining aducation and stuff :)

BTW grats on the raise :)

Well, i dont work yet but i do work sometimes in the summers.

I work with several of swedens largest compos. Im working with the chips you know...the ones that you get your time from...well nevermind...i get alot of money from it anyways :)

You really know how to brag don't you?
I can tell. :)
Anyway... I'm sorry to hear that.

Im 17 and i measure gas and water pipes. Its actually pretty easy, i just have to stand there with the machine while the other guy climbs around and stuff. He picks his nose a lot....

I havent been employed in almost a year.

My last job was a clerk at an ace hardware.

There was to be more peeps with jobs that are members of the forums.

i got a great job, its called unemployed i sit on my ass all day consider getting a job then realise that there is no point so takes part in another activity :)

Im currently on me summer hols but im going to dundee university doing an Applied Computing Degree. Ive just completed my first year of which i recieved an award for my efforts and my contiunaly high pass marks.

Ive setup my own web design company called rsDesign, it was acctualy started last summer but uni made it hard work to get any stuff done on it so hopefully this year i'll get it up and running. (Last summer i made around £2000 from just a few webpages).

I also work for the universitys IT department fixing computers and such like.

Im 18 and make around £350 - £800 a month.