Any paintballers?

Tab

Reaction score
Im just wondering if there are any paintballers out there? If so what do you shoot?

I shoot a dye dm5 with a halo b , and a boomstick barrel.

I do go paintballing every now and again but not enough as I'd like. :(

I'm trying to get into paintball...need a job.

Anyways...didn't know the DM5's were already out...I never really like the DM4's milling, but each his own.

I shoot a tippmann A-5 with a Lapco Bigshot or AutoSpirit

Impulse w/ vision eye, Freak barrel kit.

Ain't been out in a while. No close place to go in Bay Area suburb...

i got a bushmaster 2000 with a 12 inch dye boomstick and 12v revvy...

-merc

You would love to go to the d-day scenario they have every year. 1000's of people get together.

Yes the DM5 is out and you can pick it up at paintballgear.com Yea the milling on the DM4 and DM5 is iffy but the gun rarely breaks paint and I play nppl so I need that feature in a gun lol.

Im thinking of buying a boblong but i dont know about that. His guns are long.

Tab said:
You would love to go to the d-day scenario they have every year. 1000's of people get together.

W-wh-what?! Info! Now! Speak!

Eh. Not really into Paintball. Airsoft is my cup of tea. :) Hoping to get an M-14 @ 400 FPS with an Aimpoint.

dart321 said:
dart321 said:
I have the info in one of my paintball magazines. I think its in michigan somewhere. Anyway. There are two teams. Allies and Axis.

Yes, there are actually tanks(trucks with paintball turrets), and yes there are actually real helicopters (to simulate ww2 aircraft, they can shoot at you, youre not aloud to shoot at them) The americans have divisions. (tank busters, commandos, normal infantry, snipers).

So they americans start out in huge rectangles with doors (to simulate landing craft) When those doors open up boy do those allies get pelted with paintballs, its quite funny. But this thing goes on for days. Its well organized and a shitload of money goes into it.