Votes: 21 17.1%
  • Adrian Shepard

Votes: 10 8.1%
  • Carl Johnson

Votes: 2 1.6%

• Total voters

Dag

Reaction score
Who would come out in an all out fight? Just wanted to know. I personally say Duke.

*The Doom 3 Marine
*Duke Nukem
*Gordon Freeman
*Solid Snake
*Master Chief
*Adrian Shepard
*Carl Johnson

Sorry if the poll is screwed up, I'm new at this. :)

Sam Fisher would come out of the shadows and whoop everyone's ass.

Well going by their skills, MC wins by default. He has an armor with rechargeable shield and AI unit.

But of course, going by their coolness, Solid ****ing Snake.

Duke Nukem for teh win.

But seriously, he'd just shrink everyone, and then step on them.

MC wins easily, most heavily armored and trained.

Even though I hate Halo, I'm gonna have to say Master Chief. [Just because of the shield.]

Duke Nukem...he would kick your ass, hand it to you on a silver platter, and steal your girl before you knew what hit you.

Foxtrot said:
MC wins easily, most heavily armored and trained.

Heavily armored, trained, and shrunk down into yay-highness :D

Solid Snake for teh win! Your neck would be broken b4 you even knew what was going on.

xLostx said:
Solid Snake for teh win! Your neck would be broken b4 you even knew what was going on.
How the hell would he break MCs neck? He wouldn't be able to.

Adrian Shepard, god damnit.

He's so badass he doesn't need any "ultra-hyper-super-mega" shield, he'll just go oldschool on everyone.

CrazyHarij said:
Adrian Shepard, god damnit.

He's so badass he doesn't need any "ultra-hyper-super-mega" shield, he'll just go oldschool on everyone.
He will go oldschool and then get beat down by MCs sword.

Foxtrot said:
How the hell would he break MCs neck? He wouldn't be able to.
Why? Because he's a pussy in a full suit of armor oh noes! he r tough!!11

Foxtrot said:
He will go oldschool and then get beat down by MCs sword.

Dangnammit, everyone would be 3 inches high and getting stamped on!

xLostx said: