Lets talk about manly hair, and how to get rid of it.

Ravioli

Microboner
Reaction score
Its time for some man talk. Being from European descent, half Portugeze and half Swedish, im quite a hairy guy. Im not a freaking wookie, but i have more than lets say the avarage american. So far i havent really paid attention to it, but i think most of us would agree that the female part of our species dont really like body hair. So i have come to the conclusion that i want to get rid of all my proud manly chest hair.

I have never done something like this before, and i think it would be wise of me to contact my fellow netters here at helplife2.net. How should i do it? Any tips? Im thinking of just doing a normal shave, but is there something else i need to think of? How fast does it grow back? Also, will it grow back MORE if i shave it?

I'd say most females dislike LOADSAHAIR over the upper torso, but I wouldn't say shaving it all off would be applicable. I luckily don't really have that much hair xD

Personally, my girlfriend like my chest hair, though I do keep it trimmed (to prevent wooky-ness). A good normal shave is usually enough for me when I do a little snip-snip.

If you continuously shave it completely off, you may find that it grows back faster over time.

I don't have chest hair, ball hair on the other matter...

The problem is that im a white...SUPER pale. My skin isnt very attractive, so all the body hair kind of hides that. So im scared that if i shave it, my skin would reflect too much sunlight and blind the girl. I might just trim it a bit, nothing too agressive.

Man I hate ass crack hair. such a weird thing

Shave it off, watch it come back twice as thick. Then you WILL be a wookiee.

Just leave it, and when you get into a relationship, ask them what they prefer. Easy. Its all down to personal preference.

I shave everything on my body with shaving cream and a razor.