Zee art of Zee Neko!

Neko!

Reaction score
Wherez oui can find talent. Even underz za rock.

Hmm.. Yes, While I wouldn’t say it's top notch, I wouldn’t say it's That bad.

Yes. You see, I'm an artist of muse, and my muses change so often... Well.. It's just hard for even me to keep up. At the moment my drawings have been based off V for Vendetta and Half-life. Thought recently my Tablet has start to malfunction and drawing anything high quality is becoming most difficult. and I Loath scanning in unfinished works. (The reason all of my things appeared for the most part, finished) I Despise the unclean look of sketches and refuse to post them. The only one I ever did and liked is Half-Life based, but sadly, it's somewhat R rated and I don't believe I could get away with posting it here...

Fist I'll start off with my finished works of Half-life.

(As fair warning to Dialup users: There are quite a few images here, and it may take some time to load.)

An Avatar.
Antlion.gif

A Itchyasouras, correct me if I'm wrong. Spelling is not my skill.
itchyfinish.png

My many banners of Lamarr.
llamarbanner.png
lamarreaster.png
lamarrducky.png
kleinerrose.png

Some random of our little Lamarr.
lamarravatar.png

lamarr.png

Other Half-life Related works:
Antlion.gif
Gordonoekaki.png
headcrabavatar.png

vortagon.png

I’m also a fan of Silent Hill. Of course one night after watch the ‘Rejected’ a few times too many thought of what it would be like to put the people of Silent hill in similar situations… This is the madness that fallowed:

bigspoon.png

fatandsassyfetus.png

sillyhatsonlySHstyle.png

waltersotherbigspoon.gif

None ‘Rejected’ related:
doit.gif

I do believe that it for the humorous Silent Hill ones… I do have this somewhat finished work of Henry and Walter. I don’t always finish background, but as long as everything else is colored I’ll often consider it finished enough.
Henrywalter2.gif

Other ‘Rejected’ but not Silent Hill related works:
moosehead.gif