MaxiKana's Photographs

Maxi

Tank
Reaction score
In a strive to try to rival Fenders' photos I had to make my own thread :p
The first pics are taken with my old Fuji S5000 and the last few pics with my new Canon EOS 350D. I'm still a noob at taking pictures so don't critisize me too hard :p

001.jpg

002.jpg

003.jpg

004.jpg

005.jpg

006.jpg

007.jpg

008.jpg

009.jpg

p.s. If someone could move it to the showcase forum I'd be greatfull.

mel c? wtf?
nice pics.
btw im interested in photography, for my b/day i plan on asking for a digital camera, can you recommend one?:)

your one i suppose:eek:

Yes! :D

But don't get Fuji, their cameras compress their JPEGs heavily :( or HP.

Get Canon, if you don't want to spend lots of money go for the Ixus series.

MaxiKana said:
Yes! :D

But don't get Fuji, their cameras compress their JPEGs heavily :( or HP.

Get Canon, if you don't want to spend lots of money go for the Ixus series.
canon, ok, i'll have a look, any good internet sites/forums for beginners?

chick w/ tattoos iz hawt omg lol

But seriously, those are some pretty awesome pictures there man. :D

Piccys

The 1st Picture Of The Dog Is So Funny! :LOL:

And Nice Picture Of The Snail! :thumbs:

I like your dog. That snail, the last one is really professional 10/10 on that one ;D
Have you met Mel C, she has yellow teeth just like me :D

Garfield_ said:
I like your dog. That snail, the last one is really professional 10/10 on that one ;D
Have you met Mel C, she has yellow teeth just like me :D
Must be all that Girl power.

Nice pics! Was wondering where I saw that girl before...
Loving the dog ones, hillarious! I bet you wanted to give it that little push off the rock ;)

Thanks for the positive feedback :)

Yep, that's Mel C. I was backstage at a concert she was at when I took that, sadly with my older camera :(. But what was fun was I yeller her name and she liked posed for me for a few pictures ;) and just for me.